Read Online


  • 221 Want to read
  • ·
  • 27 Currently reading

Published by Mills & Boon in Richmond .
Written in English

Book details:

Edition Notes

SeriesLegacy of love
The Physical Object
Number of Pages288
ID Numbers
Open LibraryOL17393155M
ISBN 100263787303

Download Dragonfire.


Ted Bell is the former chairman of the board and creative director of Young & Rubicam, one of the world's largest advertising agencies. He is the New York Times bestselling author of the Alex Hawke series as well as the YA adventure novels Nick of Time and The Time has recently been writer-in-residence at Cambridge University (U.K.) and visiting scholar at the Department of Politics /5(). Dragonfire is a paranormal romance series featuring dragon shape shifter heroes on quest to save Dragonfire novels are listed here in reading order. Although each book stands alone as a complete romance, it’s easier to follow the over-riding story arc by reading the books in sequence. DragonFire was a very interesting book, and a worthy continuation of the Dragon Keeper chronicles. I very much enjoyed reading it, and it was actually the Dragon Keeper book I read the fastest, reading it in about three days. And it made me still want to read the last book, which is always a good thing/5. Dragon Fire book. Read 20 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. Based on real happenings in Asia, this story tells of an attempt to lib /5.

Dragonfire was a pretty good book but it did feel like it was dragging in some areas. I liked getting to know more about the legendary dragon, named V, and I do have some favorite characters here and there that made me happy.. but the little drama or relationship testing was meh to me this time around/5.   Therefore, they can be read as a separate book. However, author Deborah Cooke suggests that the series can be enjoyed in the best way if the novels are read in the order of their publication. The first novel of the Dragonfire series was published under the title ‘Kiss of Fire’. It was released in the year by the Signet Books publishing. Buy the Book: Buy Signed Copy Amazon Kindle Apple Books Barnes & Noble Nook Books-A-Million IndieBound Powell's Google Play Kobo Title: Dragonfire Series: Dark Kings # 14 Release Date: Octo ISBN Overview. It was a soul-deep longing, one that got into his bones and settled there, sending whispers of desire through him. The series is currently ongoing. Each book in the series can be read as a standalone, but the author recommends to read the books in order. Below is a list of Deborah Cooke’s Dragonfire books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order): Publication Order of Dragonfire Books.

DragonFire (Dragon Keepers Chronicles, Book 4) by Donita K. Paul | out of 5 stars Paperback $ $ Get it as soon as Fri, Oct 9. FREE Shipping on your first order shipped by Amazon. More Buying Choices $ (78 used & new offers). “DragonFire is a worthy continuation of the endearing series begun by Donita K. Paul. Lovable, admirable characters, entertaining adventures and misadventures, and breath-stealing plots twists, all deftly woven with sustaining strands of spiritual truth. Youth and adults alike will find these books impossible to put down until the last page. Dragonfire: A Dark Kings Novel - Kindle edition by Grant, Donna. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading Dragonfire: A Dark Kings Novel/5(). The dragon shifter princesses from space have arrived! The website url now points to this site, because the dragon shifter princesses have moved in. You'll find them on the Incendium tab. Available Now Coming in November! See the entire Dragonfire series in order right here.